“Cats Are Everywhere” Nabs B2 Best in Show

Posted on by Beth Negus Viveiros
Bravecto's Cats are Everywhere campaign
Bravecto’s Cats are Everywhere campaign

Stein IAS took home best in show honors at the ANA’s B2 Awards ceremony, during the ANA’s Masters of B2B Marketing conference in Chicago.

The agency won for its work with Merck Animal Health: Bravecto on the “Cats are Everywhere” campaign. Stein IAS and Merck also won the honor for corporate marketer of the year, small, under $1 billion, and Stein was named small agency of the year (under $25 million).

At the ceremony at the Sheraton Chicago Grand, Matt Preschern, CMO, HCL Technologies was named marketer of the year.

Other honorees included gyro/Medidata, large corporate marketer of the year ($1 billion and over), and George P. Johnson Experience Marketing, large agency of the year ($25 million and over).

Almost 200 firms submitted over 500 entries in nearly two dozen categories for this year’s B2 Awards. The ceremony was hosted by actor/comedian and Cisco creative director, SP marketing, Tim Washer.

More agencies will be honored next week during the PRO Awards gala at Chief Marketer’s Leaders of Brand Activation conference in New York. In addition to the awards, the day will feature presentations from numerous leading brands, including Marriott, Mountain Dew, Pernod Ricard, Vera Bradley, Mini USA and Malibu Rum.

For more information about Leaders of Brand Activation and to register, click here.


Related Articles:

Ways to Leverage That June PRO Awards Win

Live from ANA: Customers Should Be the Focus of Your B2B Story

HCL Technologies Tests Campaign With Data-Driven Personas


Related Posts

Chief Marketer Videos

by Chief Marketer Staff

Check out this replay of crowning the winners of the 2022 Chief Marketer PRO Awards, which began with a lively conversation between two PRO Awards judges, Visible CMO Cheryl Gresham and Disney Parks’ Senior Manager, Multicultural Marketing, Angela Burgin Logan.


PRO Awards 2022

ProAwards 2022

Click here to view the 2022 Winners.


CM 200


Click here to view the 2023 winners!