Win Some Love — Enter the 2016 PRO Awards

Posted on by Patty Odell

It’s that time again! Time to show off your best promotional marketing work.

2016 PRO AwardsThe Call for Entries for the 2016 PRO Awards is now open. It’s our 26th year running the most prestigious awards program for promotional marketing across the globe.

We have 29 categories for you to choose from, including 4 new categories. Among the new categories is Best Digital Campaign. We know there is so much more marketing happening creatively in digital than even six months ago and we hope you will enter your amazing work.

We also know that many agencies are very charitable and encourage their employees to participate. So show us your charitable chops in the new Best Charitable Company category! This recognition will go to the agency offering the most creative charitable challenges to its employees. The winning company will be honored at the 2016 PRO Awards Gala in June in New York City. As a reward for those good deeds—in addition to big-time bragging rights—the Chief Marketer staff will volunteer for two days at a charity of the winner’s choice.

2015 PRO Award Winners
Celebrating a 2015 PRO Award win.

So get crackin’! Check out this year’s entry categories. Round up those incredible creative images and impressive videos. Share the campaign goals, execution and results and you’re on your way to getting the recognition you deserve!

Need some inspiration? Check out the 2015 PRO Award Winners!


Related Posts

Chief Marketer Videos

by Chief Marketer Staff

“Trapped in Advertising” sounds like a hashtag you might use after a bad day at work, but for Pringles and Adult Swim, it was a year-long, pop culture-forward campaign aimed at ad-averse 18- to 35-year-old “Rick and Morty” fans. The goal was to sustain engagement and become part of the cultural conversation in order to…


PRO Awards


Click here to view the 2021 winners.
Information on 2022 coming soon!

CHIEF MARKETER 200 Winners Announced

CM 200

Click here to to view the full list of the 2022 winners!